10-Ruble coins featuring the symbols of different regions of Russia

The Russian Central Bank launched a series of memorial coins titled "Russian Federation" in 2005. The collection currently adds up to 37 different coins.

All rights reserved by Rossiyskaya Gazeta.

We've got more than 1,8 million followers on Facebook. Join them!

This website uses cookies. Click here to find out more.

Accept cookies