SCO leaders adopt memorandums on India, Pakistan joining organization

Leaders of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization countries adopted memorandums on Friday on admitting India and Pakistan as full members.

Leaders of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization countries adopted memorandums on Friday on admitting India and Pakistan as full members.

In addition to the two new member states, the organization includes Russia, China, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan.

First published by Sputnik.

All rights reserved by Rossiyskaya Gazeta.

We've got more than 2 million followers on Facebook. Join them!
Read more

This website uses cookies. Click here to find out more.

Accept cookies