Baltic Sea Forum

Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev, front center, takes part in a group photo of the member delegations at the Baltic Sea Forum on April 5, 2013. Front, from left: Prime Minister of Norway Jens Stoltenberg, Prime Minister of Latvia Valdis Dombrovskis, Prime Minister of Estonia Andrus Ansip. From right: Prime Minister of Lithuania Algirdas Butkevicius, Prime Minister of Finland Jyrki Katainen. Source: Ekaterina Shtukina/RIA Novosti

All rights reserved by Rossiyskaya Gazeta.

We've got more than 1,8 million followers on Facebook. Join them!

This website uses cookies. Click here to find out more.

Accept cookies