The Soyuz TMA-14M main crew

The Soyuz TMA-14M main crew: Roscosmos cosmonauts Alexander Samokutyayev, left, and Yelena Serova and NASA astronaut Barry Wilmore by a model of the Soyuz-FG rocket at the Baikonur Space Center.

All rights reserved by Rossiyskaya Gazeta.

We've got more than 1,8 million followers on Facebook. Join them!

This website uses cookies. Click here to find out more.

Accept cookies